GUESTBLOGGER FOR FOLLOW FASHION

I was selected to become guestblogger for FollowFashion.nl in november. Which is really cool and good to show my writing skills to more and more people than I can reach with my own website. If people like my articles at FollowFashion they can vote for me, if I have enough votes I become a guestblogger for a longer period of time, which would be great!

If you like reading my articles here and at Follow Fashion, please vote for me HERE.
It will only take 2 seconds of your time😉

If your curious about my articles on Follow Fashion, check out this LINK.

Geef een reactie

