THE WARDROBE AND WORKPLACE OF A FASHIONJUNKY

Are you curious about my closet and workplace where I write all my articles and update my website? Here are some pictures of my wardrobe, workplace, the books where I get my inspiration from and the latest book I’ve bought: Stylikeu, which is a really fun and inspirational book about fashionlovers and their wardrobes. The book has a lot of close-up and outfit pictures. I would really recommend this book to all fashionlovers!

my workplace

my favourite accessoires

a part of my shoe-collection

my fashion and make-up books

my newest book, Stylelikeu

all my jackets❤

all my jeans and trousers

 

One thought on “THE WARDROBE AND WORKPLACE OF A FASHIONJUNKY

Geef een reactie

