NEW IN: COS, FOREVER21, H&M

Last weekend I visited Antwerp with my boyfriend for a shopping spree. We had to find clothes for him for the party we partly organise, called Jazz-a-Delic.But it was hard to find something because he doesn’t like suits and I really want to see him in a suit🙂 I also could not find anything myself, it was too much partyclothing and too much Indian prints, in every store!

But although it was difficult, I had found me some cool things. I found a beautiful silver necklace at COS, the coat I was really looking for at H&M Trend, very long earrings at Forever21, leopard ankle boots at Forever21 and a book at Urban Outfitters which I haven’t photographed about fashionable people and their closets.

Geef een reactie

